Contact Us

Do you have a question about something you found – or didn’t find – on our site? A suggestion for how we can improve?  Do you want to reach out to a Chapter Leader or volunteer to help on one of our committees?  We’ve tried to make it easy for you to know who the right person to reach out to is, but inevitably things happen.  If you do find yourself needing help with something please feel free to reach out to one of the names below.  We are a volunteer organization so please allow 24 hours for us to get back to you.

President

Cynthia Morgan, (865) 574-8750, Cynthia.morgan@cns.doe.gov

 

Education

Chair: Samantha Creutzinger, (865) 724-2848, screutzinger@relyantglobal.com

Co­‐Chair: Tim Barras, (509) 416-5090, tbarras@firehawksdv.com

 

Employment

Justin Keck, (865) 241­‐6445, keckjc@ornl.gov

 

Treasurer 

Ted Hotz, (865) 769-1655, thotz@pughcpas.com

 

Financial Advisor

Mike vermeulen, (865) 574-1255, michael.vermeulen@cns.doe.gov

 

Honors & Awards

Chair: Heidi Timmerman, (865) 574-0895, heidi.timmerman@orau.org

 

Chapter Excellence Award

Chair: Chris Twiner, (865) 456-9140, ctwiner@scsconsults.com

Co-Chair: Cynthia Morgan, (865) 574-8750, cynthia.morgan@cns.doe.gov

 

Coordination

Chari: Freda Hopper, (865) 574-3449, freda.hopper@ettp.doe.gov

Co-Chair: Misty Tanner

 

Membership 

Chair: Lindsey Evans, (865) 297-4900, levans@rsienv.com

Co-Chair: Dustin Mackey, (865) 576-5661, mackeyd@ornl.gov

Co-Chair: Landon Hill, (865) 574-­7038, hilldl@ornl.gov

 

NES                                 

Chair: Heidi Timmerman, (865) 574-0895, heidi.timmerman@orau.org
Co-Chair:  Mark Bryan, (865) 576-9979, mark.bryan@orau.org

 

Newsletter                          

Chair: Tracie Rucker, (865) 483­‐1766, tracie@edwardssupply.com

Co-­Chair: Stephen Weigel, (865) 483-1766, stephen@edwardssupply.com

 

Nominations & Elections

Chair: Susan Starr, (865) 576-6410, susan.starr@cns.doe.gov

 

Scholarships

Chair: Ben Hyman, (865) 576-0871, benjamin.hyman@cns.doe.gov

Co­‐Chair: Karen Shears, (865) 241-6411, karen.shears@orem.doe.gov

 

Student Community

­Chair: Kelsey Holmberg, (865) 576-9594, kelsey.holmberg@ettp.doe.gov

 

Programs

Chair: Katherine Bumgardner, (865) 574-2943, katherine@lbsenvironmental.com

Co-Chair: Skip Skelton, (865) 574-1856, skip.skelton@lmco.com

 

Public Relations & Webmaster

Chair: Christin Lane, (865) 574-5523, christin.lane@orau.org

Rebecca Crowe, (865) 241-6634, rebecca.crowe@orau.org

 

Social                                

Chair: Vicki Dyer, (865) 483-­9332, vdyer@scisale.com

 

Sponsorships

Chair: Nathan Cross, (865) 771-6176, nathancross@cfcwgroup.com

Co-Chair: Tim Barras, (509) 416-5090, tbarras@firehawksdv.com