Contact Us

Do you have a question about something you found – or didn’t find – on our site? A suggestion for how we can improve?  Do you want to reach out to a Chapter Leader or volunteer to help on one of our committees?  We’ve tried to make it easy for you to know who the right person to reach out to is, but inevitably things happen.  If you do find yourself needing help with something please feel free to reach out to one of the names below.  We are a volunteer organization so please allow 24 hours for us to get back to you.

President

Mike Vermeulen , (865) 574-1255, michael.vermeulen@cns.doe.gov

Education

Chair: Allen Wash, (865) 576­‐2194, allen.wash@orau.org

Co­‐Chair: Tina Richards. (865) 425-5697, tina.m.richards@saic.com

Employment, Honors & Awards

Justin Keck, (865) 241­‐6445, keckjc@ornl.gov

Treasurer 

Ted Hotz, (865) 769-1655, thotz@pughcpas.com

Financial Advisor

Laura Davis, (865) 220-0051, ldavis@scconsults.com

Honors & Awards

Chair: Heidi Timmerman, (865) 574-0895, heidi.timmerman@orau.org

Chapter Excellence Award

Chair: Tim Melberg, (865) 241-5694, timothy.melberg@ettp.doe.gov

Co-Chair: Landon Hill, (865) 574-7038, hilldl@ornl.gov

Membership 

Chair: Lindsey Evans, (865) 297-4900, levans@rsienv.com

Co-Chair: Cynthia Morgan, (865) 574-8750, morgancg@y12.doe.gov              

Scholarships

Chair: Rebecca Crowe, (865) 241-6634, rebecca.crowe@orau.org

Co­‐Chair: Karen Shears, (865) 241-6411, karen.shears@orem.doe.gov

NES                                  

Chair: Edye Watt, (865) 241-5716, edye.watt@orau.org
 
Co-­Chair:  Mark Bryan, (865) 576-9979, mark.bryan@orau.org

Newsletter                          

Chair: Tracie Rucker, (865) 483­‐1766, tracie@edwardssupply.com

Nominations & Elections

Chair: Sonny Rogers, (865) 576-­1434, rogersgvjr@ornl.gov

Student Community

­Chair:

Programs

Chair: Katherine Bumgardner, (865) 809‐9571, katherine@lbsenvironmental.com

Co-Chair: Skip Skelton, (919) 448-1244, skip.skelton@lmco.com

Public Relations & Webmaster

Chair: Christin Lane, (865) 574-5523, christin.lane@orau.org

Social                                

Chair: Vicki Dyer, (865) 483-­9332, vdyer@ncmaet.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Chair: Faye Orick, (865) 220-6376, faye.orick-goins@canberra.com

Sponsorships

Chair: Nathan Cross, (865) 771-6176, nathancross@cfcwgroup.com

Co-Chair: Tim Barras, (509) 416-5090, tbarras@firehawksdv.com